List Peserta Seminar

Nama lengkap
Alamat lengkap
Muhammad Romadlon
muhromadlon13@gmail.com
ACHMAD ARVIANSYAH
syaharvian72@gmail.com
DESY FERLIANA ANDIARMI PUTRI
desy02f@gmail.com
Ardyansyah Arifin
ianarifin60@gmail.com
Arya wiratama
arya.wiratama-2014@vokasi.unair.ac.id
Alicia Rachma Aulia
alicia.rahma@gmail.com
WIRETNO
sikiwir@gmail.com
Rury Kristi Rastiasari
rury.kristi@gmail.com
Rury Kristi Rastiasari
rury.kristi@gmail.com
Hayuning Tyas M T
hayuningtyasmarta@gmail.com
Nahda Salsabila
nahdasalsabila21@gmail.com
NURMALA ISNAINIA
nurmalaisnainia@gmail.com
Dika Wahyuningsih
dikawahyu1997@yahoo.com
NURMALA ISNAINIA
nurmalaisnainia@gmail.com
Ika Hajarotin Nisak
ika.hajarotin@gmail.com
VIAN ALFIONITA DWI ANDARI
vianalfionita@gmail.com
Mustika Suryaning Putri
mustikasuryaningputri@gmail.com
Mentari Cahyaning Putri
02mentari.putri@gmail.com
Juan Pratama
rakhaarkanarabbani@gmail.com
luna novita putri
lunanovitap@gmail.com
ARIKA KAMELIA
kamelarika@gmail.com
marhendyah respati purbarini
marhendyah@gmail.com
Nia Ratnaning Suwandi
nia.suwandi.ns@gmail.com
lila dwi anjarwati
lila.dwianjarwati@yahoo.com
Rizky Amelia Ayu Sasmitha
amelia.justy@gmail.com
reza mua'dzatul masrurah
rezamasrurah@yahoo.com
Wahyuningtyas
whytyas12@gmail.com
Marwa Nahdliya Asri
marwa.na8496@gmail.com
Choirun Nisya
choirunnisya96@gmail.com
Putri permata jaya
putripermatajaya134@gmail.com
rizka aprillia putri nurhayati
aprilliaputririzka@gmail.com
Dwi Ayu Nur azizah
ayu16.azizah@gmail.com
dwi ayu nur azizah
ayu16.azizah@gmail.com
dwi ayu nur azizah
ayu16.azizah@gmail.com
Nur Sa'idah Yusfadhiyah
yusfadhiyah16@gmail.com
Alif Dewi Cahyanti
aliefcahyanti@gmail.com
Dian natalia anggraini
dianatalia.anggraini24@gmail.com
Abduh Fawwaz Irsyad Utoyo
fawwaz.utoyo@gmail.com
nadya ulfinna
nadyaulfinna98@gmail.com
arum aditya
arumaditya73@gmail.com
wulan rahmadani s
wulanrahmadani484@gmail.com
Salma yuan faiha
yuan.faiha@gmail.com
Salma yuan faiha
yuan.faiha@gmail.com
Dinda Ardyanti Putri
dindardyanti@gmail.com
Rena Tamfia
tamfiarena260698@gmail.com
Aimmatus Sya' Diyah
blossomsya@gmail.com
Anggrita Gustin Maharani
anggritagu@gmail.com
Moch. Jafar Sodiq
jafarsodiq1997@gmail.com
Rizki Putri utami
rizkiputri1876@gmail.com
Rizky Wasis Pratama
www.wasis18@gmail.com
alif salman al farisi
alifsalman04@gmail.com
choirul anam
anamchoiry@gmail.com
yudha friyanka
friyankaofficial@gmail.com
Lazufa Atika Kurniasih
lazufaa5@gmail.com
Hanifah Puspita Sari
hanifahpuspitasari02@gmail.com
Septian aji nugroho
ajik_septian@yahoo.co.id
Sheren Cicilia P
shereencicilia@gmail.com
SYAVIRA EMHA YANA
syavira1212@gmail.com
MARETTA TRIYASMARINDA
maretta.triyas@yahoo.com
I Gusti Agung Dewi Widyastuti
agdewiwidyastuti@gmail.com
SYAVIRA EMHA YANA
Syavira1212@gmail.com
AYU WULANDARI
ayu.wulandari7@gmail.com
Asnurul novia narendra
novianarendra33@gmail.com
ARINI AZIZAH HASTYANTI
ariniazizah99@gmail.com
Raziq rasyidi
raziqrasyidi@gmail.com
Indriana Felayani Putri
indrianafe@gmail.com
Dewi Kartika Wati
minniekartikadewi@gmail.com
Muhammad iqbal rhabbani
iqbal.iksda@gmail.com
Faridatul Naimah
faridatulnaimah7@gmail.com
Elga Oktaviani
elgaoktaviani5@gmail.com
Bayu winaryo
bayuwinaryo27@gmail.com
WINDA IMELDA A
windaimelda567@gmail.com
INDAH KURNIA WATY
indahkrnwty@gmail.com
Hariyono susanto
hariyonojuni95@gmail.com
DEVI RAHMASARI
devirahmasari19@gmail.com
Anggih martrianingrum
anggimartrianingrum@gmail.com
Ni Putu Yunia Tamara Dewi
yuniatamara@yahoo.com
Jaya Wibisono
jaya.wibisono16@gmail.com
Evita intan s
evitaintan@gmail.com
Anggi puji mahriba l
anggipujim@gmail.com
Ihda Fauzia riyani
ihdafauzia@gmail.com
wida riyanti della sagita
widasagita75@yahoo.com
FIRAWATI SOLICHAH
firawatisolichah@gmail.com
irianti rahadian diahtantri
iriantird@gmail.com
CARISSA ALMIRA RIFTIANTI
carissaalmira11@gmail.com
whopy chidya putri
whopyckupy@gmail.com
Moch Maulana Ardiansyah
mocha.maulana@gmail.com
Dian Prasetyo
dian.prasetyo@mail.ugm.ac.id
Mardiyah rachmawati
mardiyah.rachmawati@gmail.com
Desy yunita sari
desyyunitas01@gmail.com
Nely Nailul Fitriyah
nely.fitry@gmail.com
widiya resti cahyani
restiwidiya@gmail.com
Danang Satriawan
danang_satriawan@yahoo.co.id
Atik diniyawati
lucy_hajidah@yahoo.com
widiya resti cahyani
restiwidiya@gmail.com
Amalia Hani Fauziyah
amaliahfz@gmail.com
Paradina Sukma Guna Sarika
dina.para26@gmail.com
Fendi Triyanto Aji
Fenditriyanto.ft@gmail.com
Hemas Merdekawati
hemamerdeka@gmail.com
Palgunendyah Intan Maharani
intanandra12@gmail.com
Adheana Nila Azizah
adheananila17@gmail.com
Palgunendyah Intan Maharani
intanandra12@gmail.com
Aghita Evanti Andriani
Aghita.Andriani14@gmail.com
Azif Fajarina
aziffajarina42@gmail.com
Novita Aprilia Sukma
naprilia15@gmail.com
pepi magda shinthia
pepimagda18@gmail.com
Dewi Karina Sari
dewikarinass@gmail.com
Okky Amaliawanti
oamaliawanti@gmail.com
SETIA NURUL M
setianurulm@gmail.com
Laili Talitha Agustina
litaagus5@gmail.com
Indra Ikrimah Fauziah
indraikrima@gmail.com
lailatul fikriyah
lailatulfikriyah_wahid@yahoo.co.id
early safira dara subekti
earlysaper@gmail.com
heni wijayanti
heni.wijayanti12@gmail.com
savvira dwi herdianti
savviradherdianti@gmail.com
Wiwik Yuni Eryanti Ningrum
wiwikyuni123@gmail.com
Mayke Ruth Loyali
maykeruth@gmail.com
Riza Vaizati Nuzila
rizavaizatinuzila@gmail.com
Indi janna safira
indisafira24@gmail.com
Putri Safira Ramadhana
putrisafir99@gmail.com
nastiti apsari ajiduni
nastitiapsariaj@gmail.com
Noviani Dwi Pangestika
novianipangestika@gmail.com
Achmad Zaki Mandalla
zmandalla@gmail.com
Galuh Tuhu Rahayu
tuhug@yahoo.com
Annisa Rochma Sari
annisarochmasari@yahoo.com
Retno rohma asih
retno.rohma@gmail.com
Arini rahmawati
arini.maru@gmail.com
Arini rahmawati
arini.maru@yahoo.com
Sonya melynda
akoe_sonya@yahoo.co.id
Winda safitri
safitri0326@gmail.com
Aulia imanda
auliaimanda722@gmail.com
Shofi Dieni Masruroh
sophi_jah@yahoo.com
Elisa Febrianti
elisafebrianti93@gmail.com
Teresina Ika Pertiwi
teresinaika24@gmail.com
Putriyanti Mahardika
putrimahardika.pm@gmail.com
Rizki Zahra Istanti
zahraistanti@gmail.com
Aisyah Nurlaili
aisyahnurlaili.69@gmail.com
Mawar An Nisah
mawarannisah@gmail.com
NUSROTUL HIDAYAH
nusroh.hidayah@gmail.com
Haqqu shibgha
haqqushibgha@gmail.com
Tri Nurmalina Pambudi
trinurmalina_pambudi@yahoo.com
Jesi Roselin
jesiroselin12@gmail.com
Bima Arief Ismayana
bimaarief.ismayana@gmail.com
Nanda Sisan Bravionita
nandabravionita20@gmail.com
Ida Nur Halizah
hidanurhaliza@gmail.com
Mutiara Nastya Rizky
mutiaranr9@gmail.com
achmad maulana anton
waduhrek99@gmail.com
Ganang Syahriar Ramadhan
ganang.95@gmail.com
Muhammad Zaki Fajrul Haq
muhammad.zaki.fajrul-2015@feb.unair.ac.id
Irena Dian Pudjiarti
irenadian99@gmail.com
Muhammad Ivan H S
ivan.herdy58@gmail.com
Annisa'ul Ummah
annisaulummah@gmail.com
Nur Baiti Wahdani S.
nurb2778@gmail.com
Livawani silalahi
livani.sila@gmail.com
ismiyatun nafi'ah
ismiy.nafi@gmail.com
Happy Norvitha A'yunin
acchappyna@gmail.com
Siti Malikha
smnana7m@yahoo.co.id
frita sofia
frtsofia@yahoo.co.id
Dian Permata Sari
dianpermataspermata@gmail.com
Ramli Khamdani
ramli.k1995@gmail.com
Fauziah Rohmatika Mayangsari
frmayangsr@gmail.com
Vanada Hanindita Anjani
vanadanjani@gmail.com
Nur'Aini Yusminar Mardiansyah
nurainiyusminar@rocketmail.com
I Putu Ari Kurnia B
arie.kurnia84@gmail.com
Erni Ika Krissanty
erni_ika49@yahoo.com
Donny kurniawan
donnydonkurniawan@gmail.com
Hertin Khalifatun Nisa Arifah
hertinarifah@gmail.com
Inas Aisyah Widyaningsih
aiaisyahinas@gmail.com
Della Finastikasari
della_finastika@yahoo.co.id
Dewa Made Ayodhya A.
dewa.ayodhya.adi@gmail.com
Fadhila Noorlisa
fadhilanoorlisa@gmail.com
Afiyah febriyanti
afiyahfebriyanti@gmail.com
Siti Ayu Amalia Sari
sitiayu.amalia@gmail.com
Kholifatunahdliyah
kholifatun.nahdia09@gmail.com
Imam fatoni
bensfatony@gmail.com
Syahriyatul Awla
syahriyatula@gmail.com
Norma Yunidya Wardhani
norma.yunidya@gmail.com
Humaira Hanum Halila
humairahanum@gmail.com
Riza Habibah
habibahriza@gmail.com
Nella Setya Rahweni
snowpinkof7springs@gmail.com
Intan Faradella Sukanto
intandelanto@gmail.com
Dyah kuntowati putri tito
dyahputritito@gmail.com
Dini Anggia Prawesti
dinianggiap@gmail.com
moch ade rahman putra
aderahman028@gmail.com
Sayekti Setya Dewanti
Sayektidewanti97@gmail.com
Denari dhahana e
denaridhahana@gmail.com
piety hilga dhevanggelista suprapto
pietyhilgads@gmail.com
Anindia Hardiyanti
anindiahardiyanti@gmail.com
Tita Ayu Anggraeni
tytha.anggra@gmail.com
Nafahatin Nur
nafannur.19@gmail.com
Duwi Prebriyuwati Ningsih
duwipre.ningsih@gmail.com
Andik Setiawan
andikset86@gmail.com
Nurma Pandwita Utami
nurma.pandwita@gmail.com
DZURROTUL MAGHFIROH
zhor_ro@yahoo.com
ALBERTA ANGELA WIJAYA
albertaangela@yahoo.co.id
Roy Ramadhan
roy_ramadhan2@yahoo.com
rahmi wijayanti
rahmifaw2223@gmail.com
Diana Wulandari
dianawulaan@gamil.com
Enggar Dwi Wandasari
enggardwismanmtbjn07@gmail.com
Randy Kemal Pradana
krszjbc@gmail.com
Anggun Puspita Hapsari
Anggunpuspita633@yahoo.co.id
Ridhwan hidayat
hidayatridhwan@gmail.com
Wahyu Afif Johar Firgani
afifjohar@gmail.com
Iqbal Ahmad Dhuha
iqbal.dhuha@gmail.com
Oktavia Miranti Suryarini
oktaviasuryarini97@gmail.com
Yetty Novita Ekasari
novitaekasari22@gmail.com
Rendy Bambang Dwi P
rend19.rb@gmail.com
ni'matul jannah
nimatuljannah123@gmail.com
One Sersetiyanti
oneserse@yahoo.co.id
Ahmad Jamil Abdunnasir
aja.cwl@gmail.com
Ahmad Jamil Abdunnasir
aja.cwl@gmail.com
Annisa' fillaily
afillaily@gmail.com
Claudia Widi Lestari
Claudiatari.7@gmail.com
Niermala Oktabiwindasari
niermalao@gmail.com
Muhammad Khoirul Umam
khoirulumam637@gmail.com
Mutiara Nastya Rizky
mutiaranr9@gmail.com
Pitri Hermawan Widodo
pitriwidodo@gmail.com
Ridhotullah Rezki M.S.
ridhotullahriki27@gmail.com
wanda isabelita khazizah
wandaisabelita25@gmail.com
Putri thoyyibah
pthoyyibah@gmail.com
Rina Nur Cahyani
Cahyanirinanur@gmail.com
Jessica Gotami S
jessicagotami@gmail.com
Dian Rahmania
rachmaniadd@gmail.com
Ma'rifatul Laila Azizah
marifatullaila@gmail.com
Tri Dewi Pratiwi
hyuganata21@gmail.com
Wachid Fahrur Rozi
wachidzm@gmail.com
Bela Oktaviana H
belaoktaviana6@gmail.com
Josua Vasdoni Ambarita
jvasdoni@gmail.com
Dendy Aryo Wicaksono
dendyaryo997@gmail.com
Wida Kusmayana
widakusmayana20@gmail.com
kholidiya rahmania
rahmanialidiya@gmail.com
M. Yanuar Agta H.
yanuar_agta@yahoo.co.id
Yoan Bekhudi Grade
yoan.bekhudi.grade-2014@feb.unair.ac.id
Hadiyyatur Rohmany
hadiyyaturdiyya@gmail.com
yoan bekhudi bekhudi grade
yoan.bekhudi.grade-2014@feb.unair.ac.id
Mohammad Wildan Fathoni
wildanfath16@gmail.com
Puriska Muchyi
puriskamuch@gmail.com
miya faizah yekti mochtari
yekti.miya@gmail.com
Rizqi Mamluatul M.
mamluatul53@gmail.com
Nadya Pramesti Amirza R.
nadya.p.amirza@gmail.com
Fieldza rosdiana azimah
fieldzarosdiana@gmail.com
Siti Adinda Ayu Ningrum
sadindaayun21@gmail.com
Reforma Intan Rana Hudansyah
reformaintan9@gmail.com
Yustria olivia Arifin
yustriaoliviaa@gmail.com
amaliatus sholichah
amaliaalfa23@gmail.com
Nafisah Nilna
nfiesahnilna@gmail.com
Dhini dwi kartikawati
dhinidwika@gmail.com
Dhea Ayu Fitriani
dheaaf67@gmail.com
Muhammad Ali Wahyudi
Wahyudiali07@gmail.com
Nuraviani Sri Rahayu
nuravianisri@gmail.com
Mohamad Arkhan Dinata
arkhan.dinata@gmail.com
Nida Nabilah K
nnabilah76@yahoo.com
Niken Nirmala Sari
nikennirmalasari.nn@gmail.com
PUJI RAHARJO, SS
puji.unair@hotmail.com
Farrin Dyota Rachmadilla
dyotaf@yahoo.com

Jumlah peserta: 255